play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly

    By PAULINE S on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service, quick response and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By RICHARD S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with and good part exchange, everything done as promised and ready for my wife to drop off and collect new car, would use again.many thanks.


  • 5

    Woods new forest

    By philippe D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from beginning to sale everything was done as requested and was kept informed at all times Nice friendly proffesional approach to customers


  • 5

    We'd use Woods again.

    By hilary M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a 'new to us' car from Woods and it couldn't have been a better experience. We were given straight and honest information and advice, delivered with candour and good humour. We'd definitely use Woods again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By garry S on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team. Attended to all the points raised / questions asked. Very good.


  • 5

    Very helpful indeed.

    By Bethan S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and efficient service. No hard sale. Thank you, will definitely recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By paul P on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was too much trouble. Best car saleman I’ve ever dealt with


  • 5

    My little Ford Fiesta

    By kim M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly. Didn’t purchase a “high end” car but was still treated as if I had.


  • 5

    good service

    By peter J on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my car from Woods. Excellent service, no pressure to buy. The car was well presented and as described in the advert. Jeremy was very easy to deal with, and knew all the information about the vehicle. Having driven for two and a half hours to see the car and again to collect it, it would have been nice to be offered a cup of tea/coffee.


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Presley S on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We came over from France to purchase a car, we spoke with Jeremy from the begining, he was excellent, the service we received was first class, he made us feel welcome and answered any questions we had. When we went to pick the car up and take it back to France there was an issue over our transfer of funds, Jeremy was very patience with us, we couldn't have asked for better customer service. When we picked the car up it was immaculate, every up together as agreed. We would highly recommend Jeremy and Woods New Forest, We would certainly come back to England to purchase another car from them.