play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Small independent business that offers excellent service.

    By Paul Lawrence on 26 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    JEREMY was extremely thorough with the introduction to the car and considerable background knowledge helped Immensely.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Clare Dove on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Woods New Forest Ltd is an amazing garage with very friendly and helpful staff. Jeremy helped me from the start of my car purchase and was only too happy to answer numerous questions. He was very honest with his answers . I purchased a Freelander 2 which looked good in the photos and even better when l got to see it . I could not be happier with the car and would recommend Woods New Forest Ltd to anyone looking for a second hand car. Even if you are some distance from the garage which l was they are well worth a visit.


  • 5

    Easy, Helpful and very professional. Recommended place for cars.

    By JELVIS JOY on 16 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jake was very friendly, helpful and very professional with the sale. The whole process along with the paperwork was smooth and stress free. Everything was transparent and well communicated.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Stian Busswell on 04 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to set up everything up for me. Jeremy was a pleasure to do business with and made the whole experience straightforward with no hiccups, thank you very much!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By JEM TIDBALL on 28 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and fantastic service from start to finish and I will be going back to WOODS NEW FOREST LTD when I need another vehicle


  • 5

    Outstanding customer Service

    By ADRIAN WEBSTER on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Woods New Forest gave exceptional customer service. I had minor issues with my Mercedes C220 and they sorted them immediately and without fuss. Invoices were paid within 24hrs and they were thorough in their rectification of the issues. Definitely would buy from them again!


  • 5

    Brilliant, easy, would recommend and use again!

    By Charlotte Burt on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought an XC90 from woods new forest. My partner and I knew we needed a bigger car due to the arrival of a new baby! We saw the car initially advertised on autotrader and called to come and view it, the day of the viewing I went into labour! All the staff we spoke to were very understanding even though I felt like we had messed them about. The following week with baby in tow we brought the car for a very reasonable price. The process from test drive to driving it away probably took less than 2 hours. Thanks again for all your help and being understanding when we had to cancel. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Helpful, Friendly & Professional.

    By STEVE BRACKSTONE on 21 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Our whole experience was brilliant. I dealt with Jake, whose approach, knowledge, attitude & personality is perfect. It was like chatting to a friend. He understood what I was looking & showed me some options. I ended up buying exactly what I wanted. He was also quick & responsive with all the paperwork & any questions I had. A great experience & I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything done with courtesy and professionalism and the car is fantastic!


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service which included many extras done for me.

    By DOREEN CLAYTON on 19 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and advice Many extras done to the car. Service MOT new tyres and more plus taxing vehicle and driving it to my home too. Have bought cars there previously and always very happy with all the staff