play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SALLY D on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They where very helpful friendly and very quick to sort everything out


  • 5

    Red Mini Cooper

    By JENNY H on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was sold a red Mini Cooper. The service was amazing! Really confident, honest, straight talking and really great service! Great car, would definitely recommend Woods, really smooth, clean service with no hidden qualms, would definitely buy a car from here again. Well kept showroom with some great cars, thank you for your service 😊


  • 5

    Best experience I’ve had when buying a car!

    By ANNIE D on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jake was brilliant. So helpful, polite, professional and genuinely a lovely guy. He went through the car with me, making sure I understood everything. Best experience I have had when buying a car. Had the car almost a week now and I LOVE IT. I haven’t driven an automatic before so he was really patient with me and gave me a few tips on driving it. You won’t regret purchasing a car from Woods. Thank you Jake 3


  • 5

    Buying from Woods

    By GRAHAM H on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and professional, good facilities Nice people


  • 5

    Super service from true professionals

    By JOHN M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best yet I am 80 years of age and I was looked after admirably many thanks for your kind attention all at Woods


  • 5

    Audi A5 convertible

    By GARY P on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very very good and so helpful and kept me informed on everything.Woods/ staff are stars , thank you !!!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By BOB C on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mini Cooper from Woods New Forest the car was excellently turned out the salesman was extremely helpful to me in making the purchase This is one of the better car dealers I have dealt with


  • 5

    The best choose to buy a car :)

    By JAROSLAW D on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had my Audi ...car from last Saturday. Salon full of professionalism, Kuba salesman took care of every detail and he was very helpful. Everything agreed with the previous phone conversation about the car that everything works properly. The car drives beautifully and is really good condition for a 2005. I think it was the best decision to choose this showroom of this seller and I would never change this decision and if I had choose a salon it would be this salon. Very high recommended.


  • 5

    Jake was amazing, professional, honest & reliable

    By KATIE W on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jake you were 5* thank you very much, you were so honest and helpful thank you


  • 5

    Professional, friendly seller

    By SAMUEL G on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great seller very friendly and professional.Was extremely helpful and could answers I throw at him at.