play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 369 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top salesman

    By KAREN WHELAN on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by Jake. Willing to give the time but really efficient which I loved. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Car looked fantastic when I collected. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    staff were pleasent and helpful, car was well presented and clean

    By John Price on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    well worth the distance traveled to view a well presented car. Would recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By MARTYNE BELL on 22 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Would highly recommend this garage Jake the salesman was amazing nothing too much trouble great car and great service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Jake he was very helpful and I could feel he was doing an extra mile for me when it comes to customer service. It's so hard to find such a good dealership these days. I can only recommend, they are 100% trustworthy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and hassle free from start to finish. Jeremy was very helpful and made the whole process of part exchanging and buying our new car easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Pattison Warner on 01 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Respectful salesman had a good deal with my car, would definitely recommend this company to anyone 🚘👍


  • 5

    Superb service - thank you, Jake

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service from the moment I entered. No pressure from the team, Jake has been awesome throughout the purchase. Lots of communication and feel assured - in safe hands!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By DIANA SAUNDERS on 14 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    The process of purchasing my new vehicle was very easy and not stressful. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    By Chris on 12 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy process,had my car within a week? Jake clearly has a great knowledge on vehicles.


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish!!!!

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    No hesitation to recommend Jake and Woods!!! Outstanding!!