play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous Second To None Service From Woods

    By AMMA F on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Woods were really helpful, pleasant and friendly. They bent over backwards to ensure that I could have the car of my choice, a beautiful CKL, as quickly as possible, as they always send their cars for a pre-sale check! We were very impressed with the service


  • 5

    A great experience

    By JEFF H on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience staff very friendly and helpful. Jake helped in every way possible and answered all my questions and nothing was to much trouble definitely recommend them .jeff


  • 5

    My experience

    By BARBARA S on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a not very helpful start the salesperson was more than helpful I had a drive in the car I went to view and ended up buying it. When I went to collect car salesperson was very helpful with paperwork that needed to be completed


  • 5

    Only pic a decent garage, like this one 👌

    By GORDANA P on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such nice ranges of really well looked after cars and the sales team - Jake, who helped me did not leave one detail out. Best car buying experience I’ve had. Thank you 😁


  • 5

    Audi A1 purchase

    By SHIRLEY H on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service at Woods. Got work done on the car promised before collection and assisted with a fast turnaround from selecting car to collection. Lovely little car purchased, very happy


  • 5

    Freelander

    By STELLA W on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from here on 25th January 2020. Very sadly things did not go well for us once we found out all the things that were wrong with the car. The new MOT had no advisories but when we took it to our local garage to get looked at, a few things arose that needed repairing asap that should have shown on a new MOT. We did eventually after a difficult and stressful time get some of the things paid for by Woods. Unfortunately we were left out of pocket and no apology at all for all the issues we had and all the stress we unnecessarily were put through.


  • 5

    Purchase of a freelander 2

    By Julie S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend woods new forest Ltd. Curly was top class :).


  • 5

    Pleasant, seamless purchase.

    By MAX J on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a 5 Series BMW from Woods and found the whole process to be enjoyable and straightforward. No pressure, no ridiculous flannel, just an easy pleasant transaction. Thank you. Max.


  • 5

    Excellent at Woods

    By ROGER S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and efficient. Warm and friendly.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By VINCE C on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Woods and I must say that the whole experience has been fantastic from start to finish will definitely use them again. Vince