play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    exellent service

    By LEE JONES on 06 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    very good garage.friendly and very knowlegable people especially jake,


  • 5

    Excellent purchase assistance

    By Celia Jennings on 26 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    The purchase service was made as easy as anything, and all things were considered and assisted brilliantly - even when I asked difficult questions!


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry to the purchase of the vehicle, Woods we excellent to deal with. Think you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jake was really helpful, from start to finish. Great commsat all times. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service

    By ROBERT WOOD on 11 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jake was friendly courteous and professional and kept me in the loop throughout the sales process. The car was prepared as promised and it drives like a dream. I would have no hesitation in returning to purchase another vehicle from this business and would recommend them without caveat if you are looking for great customer service and well priced vehicles.


  • 5

    Once again great service - love the car!

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    As always excellent service from Woods New Forest who have once ticked every box. Highly recommend Russ and team whether you are selling or purchasing - they haven’t gone it wrong since first purchased a car from them nearly 10 years ago!


  • 5

    An actual honest car salesman

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jake was chatty and I found him honest and approachable, he honoured his word on the price we'd agreed. He went above and beyond to provide just the service anyone would want. Prepared to correct or add anything that I may have wanted, engine remap, adding other functions ect. Sorting out registration and tax was done while I was there, I was able to get a mechanic to give there impression of the vehicle. Finalising the deal was easy and hope Jake has many more satisfied new car owners.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SUNNY R on 27 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional highly recommended


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and a well chosen suite of quality cars. The buying process was stress free. Overall a very good experience.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very friendly that work there and would definitely come back