play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 369 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from Woods

    By TIMOTHY REYNOLDS on 17 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Jake. The process from start to finish was extremely straightforward. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    very Friendly and professional car sales

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car from Woods New Forest recently and we found the whole experience from seeing the vehicle, deciding to buy and driving away amazing.. Jake was very helpful and professional and prepped all the relevant paperwork for us with no fuss at all. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Jake was fantastic, great communication, well priced and fast turnaround.

    By Ford Mather on 13 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Jake purchasing our Land Rover. Always kept us up to date, and the vehicle was ready earlier than expected. I will definitely be back in contact with Jake when we are looking for our next one! Rest assured, these are the people to trust.


  • 5

    Jeremy is a legend

    By Nigel Fox on 08 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Dropped in to look at a Jag XF the salesman Jeremy was very good with his knowledge and his approach. Unusual to see a salesman with a passion towards one brand. But he knew his stuff. Purchased a lovely used XF Driven it for a week now no problems whatsoever. I would say Jeremy went above and beyond the expectations of a used car salesman. With helpful tips and passing on his contacts in the trade to keep me motoring for years to come. Well done woods. And thank you Jeremy for all your help. One satisfied customer


  • 5

    A great experience: 10/10

    By PAUL BARLOW on 22 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Woods New Forest provided an excellent service. Jake was helpful, responsive and informative. No heavy sell, he let the car do the talking and was on hand to help in any way. He made the whole process of buying a used car so easy. He met me from the station and arranged for the car to be delivered. 10/10.


  • 5

    Good, local service!

    By Paul on 20 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, helpful ! An easy process to part exchange ! Would recommend and use again!


  • 5

    By Vasile Moldovan on 05 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    If I can I would like to give 10 stars for all people's which meet there Well done. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By STEPHEN BISHOP on 02 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jake went the extra mile in ensuring the car was turned around quickly and delivering it to us. Cannot fault Jake or Woods.


  • 5

    By ELENA PORTER on 28 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, and efficient staff.


  • 5

    Small independent business that offers excellent service.

    By Paul Lawrence on 26 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    JEREMY was extremely thorough with the introduction to the car and considerable background knowledge helped Immensely.