play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent at Woods

    By ROGER S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and efficient. Warm and friendly.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By VINCE C on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Woods and I must say that the whole experience has been fantastic from start to finish will definitely use them again. Vince


  • 5

    Just what I wanted

    By JOHN E on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A trouble free transaction. Thanks to the curly haired rep for making it all go smoothly


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DEBRA H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication from all staff from start to finish. Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase of my Defender

    By CLIFFORD P on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a revelation. These chaps genuinely go above and beyond to help. For an independent trader, their service not only rivals but surpasses that of a main dealer and I thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying another car from a very good garage

    By GEOFFREY T on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good garage. Helpful in every way. I travelled 180 mile to see the car and was told that I could take it away that day as it had to be checked over. So home I went ,after leaving a deposit on it. Two days later back I went with a man from Nissan to buy the car . He took it for a test drive on his own ,on his return he said buy it . So now I am the proud of a spotless 60 reg Nissan X trail. I have had 6 X trails. I would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service.

    By ALEX M on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative salesman. Professional service.


  • 5

    Easy, positive and genuine garage to deal with

    By NICOLA H on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication, quick delivery of receiving new car, very smooth process over all, made the changing of cars very easy.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By PAUL C on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not pressured in any way, the staff were very friendly and helpful, very pleased with new purchase , recommended this garage and staff great quality cars and price


  • 5

    Excellent service and experience!

    By ALEX J on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part exchange of existing car and purchase of new car. Woods provided excellent service especially as I needed to retain my private plate and some work was required to my new car. Great communication and very straight forward to deal with and would use them again. It made car buying an enjoyable experience.