play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service was first class, friendly, knowledgable and polite staff.

    By JUNE AND BRIAN TELLUM on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealer. Helpful, knowledgable and polite staff. Quick turnaround and the vehicle was very well prepared.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional service. Would recommend.

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful family team. Would recommend.


  • 5

    By GARY S on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good kept there promise on the prep of the car and we're good at the admin as well good job


  • 5

    Second to none service

    By JACK HIGGS on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    New Forest LTd were fantastic with finding me my next car. Jake was incredibly informative over the phone, and what was said was true when it came to viewing the car. Not only was it as described, but they delivered to my house making it easier for me. Couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with the car and service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great professionals!


  • 5

    Perfect service before, during and after sale.A*

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely company to buy from, would recommend to everyone. Dealt with Jake, Great communication nothing too much trouble. Delivered on time as advised. Slight issue on receiving my mini sorted by woods smoothly, very quickly and without a fuss.


  • 5

    Couldn’t thought Jeremy excellent service he knows his stuff

    By L ROALF on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Farther and son company with over 60years experience,great choice of cars.helpful friendly and would recommend to anyone,I would buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    good to do business with them

    By Steve on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Listened to the car I was looking for and price I wanted to pay. Very good sorting the paperwork out and explaining when I traded my old car in and the tax.


  • 5

    Jake was very helpful in making buying the new car go smoothly Thanks

    By PAUL CORNISH on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes all good