play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ANDY MILTON on 13 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Faultless. Small family run business with attention to detail ! Friendly, not creepy or pushy service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy made the car purchase easy.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful team, answered all questions and helped in arranging the difficult transition between cars.


  • 5

    Great service and Advice from Jeremy

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Chevrolet here. Jeremy was great help - he kept the car for us despite other people expressing interest, gave us advice on insurance, helped complete the tax disc and helped us out with the best way to pay for it. Highly recommended. Many thanks!


  • 5

    By TIM PEACE on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer experience


  • 5

    Quick and efficient service

    By JONATHAN RODRIGUEZ on 28 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve Larkin on 16 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge of car I was looking to buy. Very friendly and professional throughout the selling and buying process. Their helpful advice helped me to select the exact car that suited me. I am so very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Gave me good service and a fair deal.. Answered all my questions


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a relaxed atmosphere made for an easy transition.


  • 5

    Jeremy made it so easy and fuss free. Couldn’t be happier with my vehicle.

    By Nigel Cooke on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy made it so easy and fuss free. Couldn’t be happier with my vehicle.