play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By MARK K on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good company to deal with and were very helpful at every stage of the purchase, it was the first car I have bought without driving or even seeing the car due to the current status, the car was everything they said it was and was delivered to me, I could not have asked for more from a car dealer and the salesman was there to assist every step of the way.


  • 5

    To purchase a new car

    By GLENN G on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake and Jeremy are really nice guys a pleasure to do. Business with highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service and a lovely Car

    By GRAHAM S on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish.I would definitely recommend to my family and friends Thank You😊


  • 5

    Brilliant and worry free

    By MANLEY H on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Russ and the team could not be more helpful or professional. They take all the stress and strain of buying a car. Hurrah


  • 5

    Excellent genuine car dealership

    By JAMES E on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time ever hearing of Woods New Forest Ltd. We came across the company via Auto trader after looking at buying a new car. From the begining we were dealt with professionalism especially from Jake. The transaction of part selling our old car, through to purchasing our new car with them was easy and straight forward from beginning to end. They even delivered our car to us due to being in lockdown. Would highly recommend New Woods Ltd. Would be more than happy to use them again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Best experience of buying a second hand car I've e

    By MIKE M on 26 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial point of contact I got a feeling of complete professionalism from the team at Woods, I was fortunate to meet the owner of the sales whilst there viewing the vehicle, what a great guy he was, really genuine, made me feel that they were the right people to buy a used car from, all in all a very good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TIM E on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite staff, very easy to do business with.


  • 5

    Very happy, thank you Woods!

    By DANNY C on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I visited Woods showroom with the aim of potentially buying a new (to me) car, and was greeted by the friendly staff on arrival. One member of the team, Jeremy, showed me around the vehicle, allowing me to further look over it on my own before going out for a quick test drive. I think he could sense I was nervous and made me feel at ease with general chit chat, he was able to answer any questions I had quickly and honestly. Jeremy was very patient and never gave the impression of forcing a sale, it was all at my pace. Upon agreeing to purchase the car he assisted with all aspects of paperwork and I was able to take the car home to start a new era of ownership. The car came with a fresh MOT with any advisories/faults rectified. Overall I'm very happy I visited Woods and can personally recommend them if you're looking at buying a good quality used car. The reviews swayed me towards visiting the showroom and I was not disappointed. Thank you Woods, and Jeremy.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By FIZAN A on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This garage has left me speechless! The quality of customer service you will receive from this place, is like none other. People here are so transparent! They make sure you leave the showroom with a smile on your face!


  • 5

    Great experience using Woods.

    By JOHN D on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class, from initial enquiry to driving away with my purchase two weeks later, all questions answered over that period with polite & knowledgeable response's, all the DVLA paperwork completed on site including my part exchange change over, tax refund, new tax application, Jake really is a breath of fresh air, he gives a sterling service, much appreciated.