play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Defender 90

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my defender 90 off them I couldn’t recommend them enough thanks to the team at woods for all they did


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Kerrie Smith on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was very helpful & informative about the car I was looking at. On collection of my new car it was presented set up ready to go & the transaction was done professionally & smoothly.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ARTHAS MENG on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, smooth, come to pick me up from the train station!


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By ROSE COSTELLO on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We visited woods to purchase a new car. When we got there we found we actually liked another car on their fore court. Jake was very honest and told us to come back when it was day light to get a proper view , which we did. Customer service was amazing , the car is beautiful. Very happy with our experience and would highly recommend. Once again , thankyou jake and the team


  • 5

    Brilliant service, very helpful and would highly recommend

    By James Taylor on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very helpful and would highly recommend Will be using this company in the future if needed


  • 5

    By TRACEY PHILLIPS on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and so far really pleased with our car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    By Jason Larkin on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, highly recommend, thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, honest.

    By KATHLEEN MILFORD on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Woods New Forest LTD I like the straight forward honest and professional service I received from Jake when buying a car. All my questions were answered and the few repairs that were needed were completed as agreed and on time. Perfect service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and informative buying process by Jeremy and his team. Very attentive to details of our requirements and in post sale. Thank you.