play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 369 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful would highly recommend

    By Christopher Merrison on 31 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    By EMMA PACKARD on 29 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received, thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and professional from start to finish, thanks Jake!


  • 5

    By RAYMONDO NUTBEAN on 26 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience Jake was very professional and went out of his way to help me Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By David Preston on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Helpful and informative service from Jeremy and his colleagues. Very satisfied.


  • 5

    By Dylan James on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely fantastic. Helped me out massively and I am delighted with my purchase. Would highly recommend woods new forest !


  • 5

    Second to none!

    By Michael Austin on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    From our initial phone call just after nine in the morning until we drove our chosen vehicle away just after lunch our experience of purchasing a car from Woods was incredible. The Landrover Freelander that we had arranged to view was waiting for us at our arranged time of 12 noon. Jeremy showed us the car, he was extremely knowledgeable, chatty, polite and could answer any queries we had. We had been looking for a Freelander for several months, knew what we wanted and realised that this was the one for us. We couldn’t fault it. Thank you Jeremy and all at Woods for making the acquisition of our car such a seamless and pleasant experience. We love our new car.


  • 5

    By RUSSELL LINNEY on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly. Good prices for cars they have


  • 5

    Very good customer experience !

    By CORNELIU LUPU on 11 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jake was very friendly and helpful,definitely recommend this company!


  • 5

    exellent service

    By LEE JONES on 06 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    very good garage.friendly and very knowlegable people especially jake,