play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good selection of cars

    By MARK T on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found great and knowledgeable. They do have a great selection of cars which surprisely all have prices ending 995. What the chances! They must have rounded all the prices down or the universal indicator that have to negotiate prices here. I personally find that abit tiresome and old school! 995 on all sticker prices is why 4 stars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By MICHAEL S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, came to pick up a car and was on the road in my new vehicle within 30 mins! Great prices, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Experience very good all as it should be 5star

    By ELIZABETH C on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned upfront dealer picked up car in good order ready to drive home very happy


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By ANTHONY S on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy to deal with a wonderful staff member when purchasing our porsche. He was very knowledgeable about the car and couldn't have been more helpful. He made sure that when the car left his garage everything was in perfect condition. We would thoroughly recommend buying a car from Woods New Forest LTD.


  • 5

    Professional and Helpful

    By VANESSA H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Woods were very helpful. They were very accommodating and went above and beyond. Very professional and I would recommend them to others. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By LAURA R on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the gentleman who served us, he was patient, well informed and helpful. Smooth transaction and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent service

    By DR TARA K on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Very efficient and helpful. Couldn’t recommend more highly


  • 5

    Buy car

    By OGNYAN O on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The stuff was very helpful and friendly .


  • 5

    Buying of a new car

    By JANET AND SIMON C on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant, friendly and helpful team. Informative on various cars. High attention to detail.


  • 5

    Excellent service & Good vehicles.

    By RICH W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Woods were excellent. Made the process very easy, didn't feel at all pressured. The car had a small software error, which I was made fully aware of when I bought it. They were very upfront about getting it sorted and did so within a couple of days. Very professional and had a good stock of cars on the forecourt. Would use them again and recommend to others.