play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and transparent dealings.

    By BRETT ***** on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy, from start to finish a pleasant experience. I would most certainly recommend him, and will support him when I make my next purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    lovely car from a very nice dealer. great service from Jeremy and Kuba, highly recommended👌


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was very helpful with us buying the RAV4 We would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MAXINE FORSYTH on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't hesitant buying another car from here in the future, the customer service is absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Jake is extremely knowledgeable about all the cars available and was very helpful, he made the potentially stressful situation of having to buy a new car into a relaxed and enjoyable experience and we cannot thank him enough.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Woods New Forest - Jake excellent salesperson

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake, of Woods New Forest, was very helpful to us: advised as with helpful detail of a car that we eventually purchased. Amenable, but was very firm that the price could not be adjusted at all as we were not part -exchanging a car. Jake arranged a new MOT, Service, and battery, and when I picked the car up, all the paperwork was ready and attention paid to detail. He kindly went through the car controls with me and added in the detail of the radio, Bluetooth and SatNav. It has been a good experience buying a car at Woods, especially as a 3,000 mile warranty was provided. We are very delighted with our new car.


  • 5

    friendly and efficient service

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    friendly and efficient service they did the work on the car as promised no problems with the car


  • 5

    I would recommend them to everyone I know

    By PETER ODRISCOLL on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the very first phone call to collecting the car 4 days later I though everything was done very professionally


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with.

    By John on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was made very easy. All my requests for jobs to be done on the car were done without any arguments. A pleasure to deal with Jeremy.


  • 5

    Woods New Forest -Absolutely brilliant & totally stress free!

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We part exchanged our vehicle for our lovely mini and Jake was absolutely brilliant at Woods New Forest. The sale and transfer of all paperwork was so hassle free & was the easiest car purchase we have ever made! A truly brilliant garage and would highly recommend and we felt so relaxed about the whole experience- thanks Jake!


  • 5

    Great experience with Woods New Forest LTD

    By KRZYSZTOF S on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hello, future and current customers as well as all those who are interested in buying Woods New Forest LTD. I would like to share with you my opinion on customer service and car what I purchase. It's hard to choose where to start. To the point. Customer service was great, communication with Jake ( KubÄ… )was excellent throughout the all purchase process. Everything was at the highest level. As for the car that I bought, I can confidently say that it meets all my expectations, most importantly, the description of the car was true, the car was in very good condition. I had almost 300 km to the commission shop and there were many concerns whether the car would meet my expectations. However, fear has only big eyes, I can 200% honestly recommend doing business with Woods New Forest LTD and recommend Jake ( Kube ) as a great salesman and advisor.