play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By ROSMARIE U on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The two people who were involved in purchasing my car were both very friendly, informative and accommodating. Sale of my new car was straight forward and comfortable dealing with these two people


  • 5

    Wish I had found sooner.

    By IAN P on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have to admit, most of my experiences with buying second hand cars hasn't been great, I can't say that about Woods though. I had been searching for a Peugeot RCZ, and most of the ones I had tested were either poorly maintained, or had bad issues (one broke down during the test drive) then I discovered Woods who were selling one. The condition of the car was fantastic both inside and out. staff were very knowledgeable and pleasure to deal with. They put a brand new battery, and even though the MOT had over 5 months left were prepared to do a new one for us. The only thing we found when we got it home was a slight issue with the spoiler, but this was sorted quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use Woods again and would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ZOE R on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly service with Jake, a really easy transaction and I would absolutely buy a car here again. It was a no pressure, straight forward and extremely easy experience with none of the usual rubbish that comes with looking for cars. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    New Mercedes

    By RICHARD F on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from Woods last week. Jeremy looked after me from the initial phone call through to collecting me at the local train station and handing me the keys. The transaction was easy and what you see is what you get with Jeremy. The car is beautiful - I'm delighted with it.


  • 5

    Buying a used motor vehicle

    By MICHAEL W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very good salesman was most helpful and nothing asked was any trouble. You are able to look at the vehicles with no pressure a very pleasant way to shop.


  • 5

    Brilliant service & very friendly

    By LES S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were able to purchase an older Land Rover discovery as we had to sell our recent car to raise funds for home improvement. They were very helpful and friendly and we would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Super service

    By MONIKA S on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people, very friendly, professional and honest


  • 5

    Faultless

    By EDWARD J on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    All round delight to deal with. Great choice and quality of cars, friendly no pressure staff. Will definitely look to use again next time I’m changing my car.


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By MARK J on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Altogether a great experience from start to finish and Jake went out of his way to help in anyway he could which even picking me up from the train station. I would certainly recommend Woods to anyone considering purchasing a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By EMMA L on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from start to finish was brilliant at Woods New Forest. I would 100% buy another car in the future from there