play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 369 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and very helpful

    By Kieren T on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jeremy was very helpful and great to buy from I will 100% be back to get another car, very happy with the golf i took home today!


  • 5

    Disgusting customer service !

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I telephoned to discuss purchasing a car and was rudely told by the agent that he only dealt with a profit of £1000 on each car. He wasn't interested in any discussion and terminated my call by rudely hanging up ! Very unprofessional and disgusting customer service !


  • 5

    Mercedes B class purchase

    By Rachel G on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I received high quality service from Jake. He put me at ease when I test drove the vehicle as I was a bit anxious in doing so. He also spent time showing all the features of the car and helped set up various functions. There were no hard sell tactics resulting in a relaxed purchased experience. Thank you Jake!


  • 5

    good service

    By peter J on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my car from Woods. Excellent service, no pressure to buy. The car was well presented and as described in the advert. Jeremy was very easy to deal with, and knew all the information about the vehicle. Having driven for two and a half hours to see the car and again to collect it, it would have been nice to be offered a cup of tea/coffee.


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Presley S on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We came over from France to purchase a car, we spoke with Jeremy from the begining, he was excellent, the service we received was first class, he made us feel welcome and answered any questions we had. When we went to pick the car up and take it back to France there was an issue over our transfer of funds, Jeremy was very patience with us, we couldn't have asked for better customer service. When we picked the car up it was immaculate, every up together as agreed. We would highly recommend Jeremy and Woods New Forest, We would certainly come back to England to purchase another car from them.


  • 5

    Good after sales

    By Tina W on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great after sales service. Bought a car from Woods recently and had a problem with it stalling. Returned it to garage and they fixed it under the warranty with no problems at all.


  • 5

    yellow beetle purchase

    By allen S on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a yellow cabriolet from jeremy a short while ago, nice quick transaction with a great test drive, after having it home the door lock became faulty but with the help of jake a new part was sent to me by post as I lived off the mainland. very pleased with my car now. Thank you Woods and the staff.


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By Boriss K on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought BMW 530 about 6 months ago (my apologies for the late review). Seller’s staff was very pleasant and helpful, especially Kuba a great thanks for your assistance and car delivery. I have no issues with the car since the delivery day. Definitely will recommend to my friends and next time when will be looking for a new car your garage will be the first place to check for it.


  • 5

    Not just friendly, but a first class service!

    By Jonny S on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Part exed my Jaguar for a different Jaguar and so far the service from these guys has been first class. All cars come with a warranty, and as soon as I let them know what problems needed attending to (you expect this with a used car and that's what the warranty is there for) they've gone above and beyond to fix any problems. When you consider that they are from the opposite side of the country (over 200 miles!), the above is even more impressive. They have good links and will sort you out if you're not close enough to drive to them. Will update this review once all issues have been addressed, I have no doubt that they will as well! :-)


  • 5

    Great car Great service Very friendly and helpful

    By Daria C on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car from Woods New Forest which we are very very happy with. The salesman was very helpful, nice and professional. Great Service. We are happy to recommend .