play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    3rd Car purchased

    By VINCE C on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have purchased from Woods I would not consider going anywhere else the service is second to none. Excellent car and great part exchange price will be back for a fourth car.


  • 5

    Honest and courteous

    By MICHAEL W on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest. We didn't feel pressured or subject to salesman's blather. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By SIAN A on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such good experience, very efficient and Would highly recommend them . Will definitely be back in future .


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for a better dealership

    By OWEN R on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly owners and workers! Also cannot fault the car and how reasonable it was!


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By ANDREW H on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly service. Not rushed and made to feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend! Thank you once again.


  • 5

    fantastic service thanks again

    By KRISTY AND ROBERT M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was brilliant from start to finish!! He was honest and knew exactly what we wanted! We were after a evoque to begin with but we fell in love with a Mercedes coupe 😀😀 he always kept in contact and everything ran really smoothly we will definitely use Woods again when we want to upgrade 🙂 thanks again would recommend to anyone wanting good service and a lovely choice of cars 🚗


  • 5

    PHEV Purchase

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Woods New Forest Ltd and Jake was very helpful, communicative and knowledgeable making the whole transaction very smooth and easy.


  • 5

    Fully enjoyable experience

    By ANDREW C on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our first contact with Woods was via the Internet. We paid a visit and explained our circumstances . We were put ease and at no time felt pressurised to making a purchase. All questions and follow on queries were fully answered and each stage of the purchase was explained.


  • 5

    Exemplary, professional service.

    By ANNABELLE K on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. From home valuation of our old vehicle, sourcing and suggesting different trade in options and finding the perfect new car for our needs. Personalised, professional service making the whole process extremely easy and stress free. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough and have already recommended them to friends & family.


  • 5

    I would definitely but another car from woods . Ec

    By WAYNE F on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Woods , especially Jake the salesman who was knowledgable and not a pushy sales person.