play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying from Woods

    By GRAHAM H on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous and professional, good facilities Nice people


  • 5

    Super service from true professionals

    By JOHN M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best yet I am 80 years of age and I was looked after admirably many thanks for your kind attention all at Woods


  • 5

    Audi A5 convertible

    By GARY P on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very very good and so helpful and kept me informed on everything.Woods/ staff are stars , thank you !!!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By BOB C on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mini Cooper from Woods New Forest the car was excellently turned out the salesman was extremely helpful to me in making the purchase This is one of the better car dealers I have dealt with


  • 5

    The best choose to buy a car :)

    By JAROSLAW D on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had my Audi ...car from last Saturday. Salon full of professionalism, Kuba salesman took care of every detail and he was very helpful. Everything agreed with the previous phone conversation about the car that everything works properly. The car drives beautifully and is really good condition for a 2005. I think it was the best decision to choose this showroom of this seller and I would never change this decision and if I had choose a salon it would be this salon. Very high recommended.


  • 5

    Jake was amazing, professional, honest & reliable

    By KATIE W on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jake you were 5* thank you very much, you were so honest and helpful thank you


  • 5

    Professional, friendly seller

    By SAMUEL G on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great seller very friendly and professional.Was extremely helpful and could answers I throw at him at.


  • 5

    Landrover Defender

    By COLM M on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    In difficult times, we had expert advice and were dealt with quickly and efficiently


  • 5

    Great service

    By SIMON L on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. More than happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By RITA C on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was extremely helpfull and easy going ,made the hole exsperience easy and stress free, I didn't like that they wouldn't consider an offer.