play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By JANET PLANT on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. And very helpful


  • 5

    I now own the car I had been looking for.

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and efficient, helpful in everyway. Would not hesitate to buy from the again or recommend them.


  • 5

    Best car sale I have ever experienced!

    By Ashley on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best car sales I have had so far! Jeremy and his colleagues were excellent. Car was top quality, fully valeted and serviced. Kept me up to date throughout the sale. Everything fully explained. Nothing is too much trouble and they delivered it to me over 100 miles away. Delivery was wonderful driver Ollie was amazing and inspected everything with me. I will definitely be returning in the future and I have already recommended to a few friends and colleagues . Thank you so much guys ! The car is outstanding and a dream to drive.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jessica Steel on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Jeremy was very helpful and I’m very happy with my new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service will return and recommend

    By David Fuller on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very informative. Jeremy took control of my part exchange and gave me a good deal on my old car. I found Jeremy friendly and very helpful and very knowledgeable. Thankyou for a great service from beginning to end.


  • 5

    By GLENN GROOMBRIDGE on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure to do business with Jake at woods car sale


  • 5

    great experience would recommend

    By Mike Tonge on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class would recommend


  • 5

    Easy and sold the car with no problems

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process was easy and being able to update the advert was great


  • 5

    Superb from start to finish.

    By J. Allan on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, Jake made the decision easier than expected as I was travelling from Scotland. Very pleasant experience all round.


  • 5

    Friendly and outstanding service

    By KAI TURNER on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly team member. Thank you for your help and my new car