play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.


  • 5

    Jeremy and the team are fab!

    By Helen Fruin on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend Woods New Forest. Jeremy and the team were an absolute pleasure to deal with. A fair price on the vehicle I purchased and great customer service


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Phil Lowther on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from woods new forest, looked after again by Jeremy, smooth experience thought out the purchase highly recommend, cheers again Woods 👌🏻


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great and efficient service


  • 5

    By Alexandra Panait on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a little automatic reliable car for ages,Jeremy really help me thru the process,very helpful in explaining to me about it,highly recommended


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good experience buying from Woods New Forest Ltd, Jake was very helpful with the vehicle i was interested in and securing a sale. So far the car i purchased has been just what I was expecting, very pleased thank you, Martin.


  • 5

    Very easy and stress free.

    By GEOFF TOMBLIN on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people, the car was delivered on time and is exactly as described.


  • 5

    Top Class Car Dealers on South Coast

    By Keith Austin on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Agreed to buy a lovely Mini Cooper online unseen. Paid deposit and collected the car a week later. It was exactly as described and the whole process was very simple and quick. We have had the car serviced and the mechanic commented on what a fine car it is for it’s age. I would highly recommend Jeremy and Woods garage. Very pleased with our purchase. 5 stars all round.Seek out a reliable second hand car!!


  • 5

    Very pleased all round.

    By Anonymous on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Essex to buy a Mercedes CLK. Very pleased with the car and excellent service from Jeremy and Jake. Couldn’t have asked for better.


  • 5

    Great service and very helpful

    By PHIL MARTIN on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car buying experience, Jake was professional and helpful. Made purchasing the car easy and we would happy buy from Jake again.