play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nigel T on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and after sales service, nothing was too much trouble everyone went out of their way to do everything they could to get things sorted before I picked up the car, all in all very pleased and will be dealing with woods again..


  • 5

    Would Extremely Recommend. Very Helpful.

    By Brad H on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this garage to anyone. Very helpful with viewing the car through this awkward time all the way through to completing the purchase, Jeremy was on the end of the phone for every query i needed answered. Top Sales Man. Very Happy With The Car And Service Provided.


  • 5

    Subaru outback

    By Peter H on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with them l w would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service great cars

    By JONATHAN H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mitshibishi outlander Jake made it so easy from start to finish really good service couldn't do enough to be really helpful and no expense spared would highly recommend


  • 5

    Jeremy the great!

    By Kassie A on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy, the dealer was easy to contact, friendly and helpful . Delivered the car to us within 48hours even though we live 140 miles away. The car was very clean and as described in the advert. My husband and I are very happy with the service and car. Thanks for the Volvo Jeremy!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By STEWART N on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Salesman couldn’t have been more helpful delivered car A1 service highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By TRACY L on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time changing my car in nearly 20 years was made really easy using Woods, very helpful, patient and made me feel totally at ease every step of the way.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By DAVID P on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was great. I initially looked at the car and liked it. As it had only just come in, it wasn't quite ready for sale. The salesman explained what they were going to do to the car - MOT, replacing a couple of things etc... There was a slight hitch with a part at one point, but this was all communicated to me very clearly. I was very happy with the whole process and would recommend Wood to people in the future.


  • 5

    Super service / PX and sale a breeze.

    By BEN M on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient - all remote - happy to help and flexible with requirements. The team sorted my car in no time - easy and fair part exchange and no fuss sale. Really happy - would recommend


  • 5

    Top local garage!

    By MATTHEW B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Open forecourt; parking is a little tricky but accommodating staff. Lovely selection of cars, all of which have been really carefully prepared and displayed. Test drive welcomed (all C-19 secure). On time prep and collection. No quibble warranty work (on minor fault). Would certainly recommend and personally return.