play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another level of Professionalism

    By ANDREW G on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy went above and beyond I bought my MX5 without even going to view it I trusted his word and the car didn’t disappoint in any respect and my car was even delivered on time cleaned and with total professional and polite Approach Everything JEREMEY told me about the car exceeded my expectations and believe me I’m fussy I would thoroughly recommend WOODS Car sales in the new Forest for future car purchase I searched for months to find the best Fully speced low mileage MX5 and these guys failed to disappoint me that’s why I am rating miscarriage with five stars*****


  • 5

    First class service

    By ADRIAN G on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional from the first call to picking the vehicle up few days later complete with new mot and service ,shame all car sales aren't the same as woods especially Jeremy the salesman. First class service


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Jack B on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service . Smooth easy sale from a local dealer.


  • 5

    An overall great garage

    By THOMAS N on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealership were very friendly and a good laugh to be around. The experience of purchasing a car with them was fun and relaxed. The road to give the vehicle a test drive was sufficient and gave a good idea of the vehicles performance. Would certainly recommend the garage


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more

    By RICHARD N on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From begining to end provided a full wrap round service, giving full confidence in the sale now and ongoing, couldn't ask for more


  • 5

    Renault captur

    By joy T on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had such a great experience at woods car garage. From the moment I went in I was helped straight away by Jeremy who I part exchanged my car with and bought a Renault captur! Everything with done with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Company

    By HARRY R on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, Josh was absolutely perfect with his customer service and effort to get my car to me ASAP. Massive thank you to woods for the excellent car.


  • 5

    A Car Dealer who you can Trust

    By TRACY H on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We previously had a very bad experience dealing with a car dealer in Winchester where we had to return the vehicle as it was not fit for purpose so was very nervous in trusting a car dealer again but found Woods New Forest Limited to be very polite, honest and trustworthy - would make this my first choice when coming to purchase a vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Margaret A on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The salesman ( this facility will not accept names but it begins with J) went that extra mile to be helpful. We would definitely recommend and will look at Woods New Forest Ltd when my husband wants to change his car.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By NICHOLAS B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jake took us through everything and made us feel confident and comfortable, Very efficient and reassuring and clearly goes the extra mile for customers. Would not hesitate to go back to this garage in the future. 👍