play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful indeed.

    By Bethan S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and efficient service. No hard sale. Thank you, will definitely recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By paul P on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was too much trouble. Best car saleman I’ve ever dealt with


  • 5

    My little Ford Fiesta

    By kim M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly. Didn’t purchase a “high end” car but was still treated as if I had.


  • 5

    Disgusting customer service !

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I telephoned to discuss purchasing a car and was rudely told by the agent that he only dealt with a profit of £1000 on each car. He wasn't interested in any discussion and terminated my call by rudely hanging up ! Very unprofessional and disgusting customer service !


  • 5

    Mercedes B class purchase

    By Rachel G on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I received high quality service from Jake. He put me at ease when I test drove the vehicle as I was a bit anxious in doing so. He also spent time showing all the features of the car and helped set up various functions. There were no hard sell tactics resulting in a relaxed purchased experience. Thank you Jake!


  • 5

    A great service and great car

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The whole process was easy, from reserving the car online to then seeing and inspecting the car. When I went to test drive it the car was exactly as advertised and beautifully clean.


  • 5

    good service

    By peter J on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my car from Woods. Excellent service, no pressure to buy. The car was well presented and as described in the advert. Jeremy was very easy to deal with, and knew all the information about the vehicle. Having driven for two and a half hours to see the car and again to collect it, it would have been nice to be offered a cup of tea/coffee.


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Presley S on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We came over from France to purchase a car, we spoke with Jeremy from the begining, he was excellent, the service we received was first class, he made us feel welcome and answered any questions we had. When we went to pick the car up and take it back to France there was an issue over our transfer of funds, Jeremy was very patience with us, we couldn't have asked for better customer service. When we picked the car up it was immaculate, every up together as agreed. We would highly recommend Jeremy and Woods New Forest, We would certainly come back to England to purchase another car from them.


  • 5

    Good after sales

    By Tina W on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great after sales service. Bought a car from Woods recently and had a problem with it stalling. Returned it to garage and they fixed it under the warranty with no problems at all.


  • 5

    yellow beetle purchase

    By allen S on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a yellow cabriolet from jeremy a short while ago, nice quick transaction with a great test drive, after having it home the door lock became faulty but with the help of jake a new part was sent to me by post as I lived off the mainland. very pleased with my car now. Thank you Woods and the staff.