play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with service

    By TONY CLARKE on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and likeable bunch of people. Knew a lot about the car and very helpful.


  • 5

    Great personal service

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much bother. I spoke to Jake who was clear and precise on the information about the car and how we can progress to purchase. When we viewed the car at the garage The car was exactly like the photos and ready to drive away. The purchase was speedy and hassle free. I can highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Purchase of cars

    By SEBASTIAN KUFLEWSKI on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recommend it 100%. Mr Jacob has a professional approach to the buyer. He's always helpful. Nice to do a deal with someone like that. I'm very happy. Thank you.


  • 5

    Found woods very friendly and helpful when I got my car from them.

    By Eddie Calmeyer on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the service very good, l also found the team at Woods would help you any way that they could all round good service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CHRISTOPHER DAWKINS on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Jeremy. A quick turn around from agreeing the sale to getting the vehicle. all our request were sorted out and the vehicle was delivered to my place of work at no extra cost and minimum inconvenience. Great service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Woods were very attentive to detail and the cars we looked at were very well presented. Our car was delivered to our home 180 miles away on time and freshly cleaned. A faulty CD changer was replaced under warranty in just over 24 hours of us reporting the problem.


  • 5

    Excellent service helpful and friendly.

    By Lesley Doyle on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Jeremy the sales man couldn’t do enough for us told us about the 3 month warranty and what it covered and even sorted the car tax and V5 online. Really helpful and friendly service can’t recommend enough


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By STEEFN GEORGE on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience from them, especially jake did a great job .explained everything in calm professional manner, didn't rush through everything . Certainly would recommend to everyone .It was my first car in UK and I am happy I went with woods .


  • 5

    By BARRY HOPWOOD on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fun and friendly to deal with


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was great, service was quick and professional. Would recommend to anyone!