play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used motor vehicle

    By MICHAEL W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very good salesman was most helpful and nothing asked was any trouble. You are able to look at the vehicles with no pressure a very pleasant way to shop.


  • 5

    Brilliant service & very friendly

    By LES S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were able to purchase an older Land Rover discovery as we had to sell our recent car to raise funds for home improvement. They were very helpful and friendly and we would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Super service

    By MONIKA S on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people, very friendly, professional and honest


  • 5

    Faultless

    By EDWARD J on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    All round delight to deal with. Great choice and quality of cars, friendly no pressure staff. Will definitely look to use again next time I’m changing my car.


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By MARK J on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Altogether a great experience from start to finish and Jake went out of his way to help in anyway he could which even picking me up from the train station. I would certainly recommend Woods to anyone considering purchasing a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By EMMA L on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from start to finish was brilliant at Woods New Forest. I would 100% buy another car in the future from there


  • 5

    Very simple and easy process, professional

    By GEORGE H on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very simple and easy process, professional, described the car very well making it easy for someone that ain’t viewed the car before purchase.


  • 5

    Review of woods New Forest

    By MARK H on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Accommodating and helpfull. easy transaction despite Covid.


  • 5

    Great dealership with great staff

    By PHILLIP C on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I went to their forecourt to look at a particular vehicle I’d already seen on their website. Right from the get go I was met with jake who was friendly and very helpful. He showed me all round the car and gave me all the info I wanted and it didn’t feel like he was pushing me like most dealers do. I then bought my friend over who is a great mechanic to look over it. He pointed out some issues which Jake had then got repaired as promised before purchase. Something did go wrong with the vehicle which was relatively minor but I contacted Jake and he not only supplied me the parts but he also authorised my friend to carry out the work to my satisfaction and paid for it. I can’t fault these guys at all really, they are genuinely nice and helpful so would recommend to anyone thinking of buying from them.


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By SIMON R on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very happy. Jake looked after us, I would highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable and honest, top car! Thanks Jake.