play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with.

    By John on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was made very easy. All my requests for jobs to be done on the car were done without any arguments. A pleasure to deal with Jeremy.


  • 5

    Woods New Forest -Absolutely brilliant & totally stress free!

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We part exchanged our vehicle for our lovely mini and Jake was absolutely brilliant at Woods New Forest. The sale and transfer of all paperwork was so hassle free & was the easiest car purchase we have ever made! A truly brilliant garage and would highly recommend and we felt so relaxed about the whole experience- thanks Jake!


  • 5

    Great experience with Woods New Forest LTD

    By KRZYSZTOF S on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hello, future and current customers as well as all those who are interested in buying Woods New Forest LTD. I would like to share with you my opinion on customer service and car what I purchase. It's hard to choose where to start. To the point. Customer service was great, communication with Jake ( KubÄ… )was excellent throughout the all purchase process. Everything was at the highest level. As for the car that I bought, I can confidently say that it meets all my expectations, most importantly, the description of the car was true, the car was in very good condition. I had almost 300 km to the commission shop and there were many concerns whether the car would meet my expectations. However, fear has only big eyes, I can 200% honestly recommend doing business with Woods New Forest LTD and recommend Jake ( Kube ) as a great salesman and advisor.


  • 5

    a easy buying experience

    By STEVEN SHEPHERD on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    we were very pleased with the service we received, and Jake was very informative about the vehicle we were buying. nothing seemed to be to much trouble and he was very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Honest, Trustworthy and reliable company.

    By ZSOLT RAMBOLA on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This company provide “Old Style” personal customer service which is sadly lacking with the majority of companies selling vehicles these days. The whole process was slick, professional and totally painless. We noticed a small oil leak when I inspected the vehicle but Jake offered immediately he will fix it and they replaced the part in very short notice so the after sales care is there clearly. I also been given 3 months in house warranty for most mechanics for a 15yrs old vehicle. Highly recommended👌


  • 5

    Great customer service & super car. Very happy.

    By PRISCILLA AND SIMON B on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great welcome from Jay and you won't be "sold" a car but he'll give you all the information you need to make a decision. Wheels had some marks on them and these were refurbished before we picked the car up. A nice selection of cars from a garage with great reviews. We're delighted with our purchase.


  • 5

    Suzuki Jimny car purchase

    By SHERRI J on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A Brilliant service. No hard sell, very helpful and a free delivery to Gloucestershire! The car is fabulous- exactly as described and I love driving it. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By TOM W on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Woods New Forest is a great place to buy a car with no pressured sales techniques. We found Woods to be very informative and relaxed with nothing being too much trouble. The X5 we purchased had a slight fault at high speed. We let Woods know and the car was picked up on the same day. Four new tyres and change of transfer box oil fixed the problem. We definitely recommend Woods and will look at Woods when I am looking for a new car. Great service, thank you!


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for anything more

    By LUKE R on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car and even better customer service. Couldn't ask for anything more


  • 5

    Great service

    By ALEXANDER A on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Originally drove passed dealership and spotted the car i was interested in from a distance. Part ex’d my old car hassle free and they were a pleasure to deal with.