play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 369 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service.

    By MIKE GARDINER on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional levels of customer service given by everyone that I spoke to at Woods. Due to a compilation of me coming from a distance away and Christmas they weren't able to put a fresh MOT on the car before I collected, instead they agreed that I could get the car MOT'ed locally to me once I was home and that they would pick up the bill. I'm pleased to say that the car passed its MOT and they did indeed pay for it. They also agreed to courier me a car jack as it was missing from the boot and that was also done without a problem. Genuinely couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Jeffrey Austin on 05 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from salesman Jeremy, very friendly, not pushy and great communication. Car Mot'd and serviced ready for collection as promised.


  • 5

    By Mary Jane Opie on 15 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the time we walked onto the forecourt till the time we picked our new car up we had first class service


  • 5

    Excellency!

    By RIKI ZAMPETTI on 30 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jake was very nice and helpful. we love our new car! smooth process, everything in order, car in good shape and condition. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Perfect 5* experience with Woods New Forest.

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A6. Fabulous car., my 4 mile journey home took 85 mile 3 hour route I didn't want to stop driving it! I must also add that it was a fantastic buying experience. Jeremy was friendly and professional, put me under in no pressure to buy, gave me a very fair deal on my part exchange, and sorted out the finance, tax, and all the paperwork. Absolutely top service, highly recommended! Thank you. 😃


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable and thorough. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW EOS convertible Would highly recommend. Woods. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and efficient service. There was no pressure at all. Jake was outstanding, promptly resolved an issue I had and was friendly and helpful at all times. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the processing of purchase of car and any queries were efficiently sorted out with Jake.


  • 5

    By ANDY MILTON on 13 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Faultless. Small family run business with attention to detail ! Friendly, not creepy or pushy service.