play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying of a new car

    By JANET AND SIMON C on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant, friendly and helpful team. Informative on various cars. High attention to detail.


  • 5

    Excellent service & Good vehicles.

    By RICH W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Woods were excellent. Made the process very easy, didn't feel at all pressured. The car had a small software error, which I was made fully aware of when I bought it. They were very upfront about getting it sorted and did so within a couple of days. Very professional and had a good stock of cars on the forecourt. Would use them again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Happy new car owner

    By OWEN P on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and approachable, but not Horrible pushy. We would have no hesitation to recommend them.


  • 5

    Great BMW

    By DOMINIK G on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very friendly staff ! I drove long way to buy a car and wasn't disappointed ! Car looks exactly like they said on the phone !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANDY Z on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff, very helpful and professional, he made the experience of buying a car enjoyable. A trouble free transaction. Thank you.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By DONA G on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and fair pricing. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    great service very helpful

    By VALERIE M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    we saw the car online, drove the eight hour journey, once there we got a warm welcome from jake who had the car ready in the indoor showroom, the car didn’t disappoint exactly how described looking even better in person than the pics, couldn’t be more helpful organising ownership and road tax on line, making sure we were ready for the long journey home we have now had three follow up calls to make sure everything is fine would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SALLY D on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They where very helpful friendly and very quick to sort everything out


  • 5

    Red Mini Cooper

    By JENNY H on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was sold a red Mini Cooper. The service was amazing! Really confident, honest, straight talking and really great service! Great car, would definitely recommend Woods, really smooth, clean service with no hidden qualms, would definitely buy a car from here again. Well kept showroom with some great cars, thank you for your service 😊


  • 5

    Best experience I’ve had when buying a car!

    By ANNIE D on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jake was brilliant. So helpful, polite, professional and genuinely a lovely guy. He went through the car with me, making sure I understood everything. Best experience I have had when buying a car. Had the car almost a week now and I LOVE IT. I haven’t driven an automatic before so he was really patient with me and gave me a few tips on driving it. You won’t regret purchasing a car from Woods. Thank you Jake 3