play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent sparkling 4 wheeled purchase.

    By BRIAN F on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% recommended 'Woods', pleasant sales personnel, not pushy and knowledgeable. We had a problem with the vehicle on the same day of pick up but this was sorted efficiently with no stress or worry. The forecourt/sales yard is nicely presented. Only negative, it would have been great to been offered a refreshment (we travelled an hour for the purchased) All in all A* vehicle dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JULIAN R on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and an excellent service. Helpful both by phone & in person. Good communication with regards to part exchange, vehicle service and MOT. Car was ready as arranged. Very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Jezza and the jeep

    By JAZZMIN B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was lovely and very welcoming, i bought a great ‘97 jeep wrangler from him and the process was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A completely painless experience

    By STEPHEN D on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful throughout, the car was very well prepared and ready for collection as promised. Highly recommended


  • 5

    superb help in all parts of sale

    By john H on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellant service could not be more helpful would reccomend friends & family to use this firm


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris purchase

    By FELICITY Q on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service, seen after opening times to accommodate us too.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Dawn S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jake was an absolutely pleasure to deal with, a man of his word and the whole process was seamless from start to finish. Would highly recommend this garage. 😊


  • 5

    LandRover Freelander

    By Ian B on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at woods were really helpful , car was very much as described . Really pleased .. thank you


  • 5

    Marvellous service, great vehicle

    By PETER T on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault it, promptly addressed a few minor items on the vehicle (10 years old - but an excellent clean, low mileage, single owner vehicle


  • 5

    Top class service

    By MICHAEL P on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy and the team were fantastic, sorting out our finance and allowing us to drive away in a fabulous red Mercedes. A great experience