play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By FIZAN A on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This garage has left me speechless! The quality of customer service you will receive from this place, is like none other. People here are so transparent! They make sure you leave the showroom with a smile on your face!


  • 5

    Great experience using Woods.

    By JOHN D on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class, from initial enquiry to driving away with my purchase two weeks later, all questions answered over that period with polite & knowledgeable response's, all the DVLA paperwork completed on site including my part exchange change over, tax refund, new tax application, Jake really is a breath of fresh air, he gives a sterling service, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Woods new forest

    By MARK W on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recomend woods bought my first car from them yesterday. Jake has been really helpful from the beginning of the sale right through to the end of the sale. Will be useing jake and the company again when it’s time to get another car can’t recommend this company enuff


  • 5

    A fantastic experience.

    By MARTYN N on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience, buying from Woods. The car was exactly as described and Jeremy made buying a car enjoyable.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By LAUREN T on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from the get go. Every question answered, patience of a saint. Really great car company.


  • 5

    Porsche 911

    By PAUL L on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, got some nice cars, will use again hopefully for my next car.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By LESLEY AND STEVEN W on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Jake. He couldn’t have been more helpful. He even picked us up from the station. He responded quickly & efficiently to any queries/requests. Car was serviced & mot’d (with advisories done). 100% recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Quality car from Woods

    By EVIE F on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my car from Woods. Jeremy was helpful and trustworthy, and ensured my car was MOT’d with all advisories complete before I purchased it. Really happy with the car - it’s just what I was looking for!


  • 5

    Great Dealership - Very Pleased With Car

    By CHARLOTTE S on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with this dealership. My car was serviced and MOT’d (included) and the front windows were replaced free of charge. Very polite and friendly staff, took me for test drive also. Would 100% recommend Woods and would buy again without hesitation.


  • 5

    The best Auto Dealership I have ever dealt with

    By SHARIF A on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazingly brilliant and trustworthy. Payment was made upfront and the car was delivered on time as promised. Never worried about loosing my money as they sounded genuinely trustworthy which they absolutely are Will definitely recommend them.