play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Maria Veal on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service will definitely use you again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, professional sales team. Very helpful and happy to answer any questions or concerns. Great customer service and do anything they can to help you.


  • 5

    Top quality service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By PHIL LOWTHER on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BMW series 1 from the guys at woods new forest, from start to finish I was looked after by Jeremy with excellent service, from first viewing the car to driving it away can’t fault these guys at all, would 100% recommend, thanks Jeremy 👍


  • 5

    Top quality dealership

    By Richard Beech on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy and his team are what you hope a car dealership will be like. Great communications, excellent all round service and the Jag is superb. Recommended highly.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By LEE MOUNTENEY on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars for customer service, with special thanks to Jake, for helping me buy my Porshe Cayenne. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with Woods New Forest in the future.


  • 5

    Confidence in sales

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional advice. Went for a specific car but ended up purchasing something completely different. I know what I like and appreciated the help of the sales manager in advising the merits of a vehicle I was looking at.


  • 5

    Bmw 520d

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    By Chritine on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly helpful. Second car I have bought from them. Definitely go back when I need to change.


  • 5

    Good, honest, trust worthy.

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake knew what he was talking about. Delivered on his promises. Actually a pleasant car dealer to deal with rather than the usual shmuck.


  • 5

    Service was first class, friendly, knowledgable and polite staff.

    By JUNE AND BRIAN TELLUM on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealer. Helpful, knowledgable and polite staff. Quick turnaround and the vehicle was very well prepared.