play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By RICHARD S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with and good part exchange, everything done as promised and ready for my wife to drop off and collect new car, would use again.many thanks.


  • 5

    Woods new forest

    By philippe D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from beginning to sale everything was done as requested and was kept informed at all times Nice friendly proffesional approach to customers


  • 5

    We'd use Woods again.

    By hilary M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a 'new to us' car from Woods and it couldn't have been a better experience. We were given straight and honest information and advice, delivered with candour and good humour. We'd definitely use Woods again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By garry S on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team. Attended to all the points raised / questions asked. Very good.


  • 5

    Very helpful indeed.

    By Bethan S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and efficient service. No hard sale. Thank you, will definitely recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By paul P on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was too much trouble. Best car saleman I’ve ever dealt with


  • 5

    My little Ford Fiesta

    By kim M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly. Didn’t purchase a “high end” car but was still treated as if I had.


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By Boriss K on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought BMW 530 about 6 months ago (my apologies for the late review). Seller’s staff was very pleasant and helpful, especially Kuba a great thanks for your assistance and car delivery. I have no issues with the car since the delivery day. Definitely will recommend to my friends and next time when will be looking for a new car your garage will be the first place to check for it.


  • 5

    Not just friendly, but a first class service!

    By Jonny S on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Part exed my Jaguar for a different Jaguar and so far the service from these guys has been first class. All cars come with a warranty, and as soon as I let them know what problems needed attending to (you expect this with a used car and that's what the warranty is there for) they've gone above and beyond to fix any problems. When you consider that they are from the opposite side of the country (over 200 miles!), the above is even more impressive. They have good links and will sort you out if you're not close enough to drive to them. Will update this review once all issues have been addressed, I have no doubt that they will as well! :-)


  • 5

    Great car Great service Very friendly and helpful

    By Daria C on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car from Woods New Forest which we are very very happy with. The salesman was very helpful, nice and professional. Great Service. We are happy to recommend .