play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 397 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and comms. Really went the extra mile to ensure all was perfect.


  • 5

    Seamless process

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication from the entire team from the outset. Highly recommended. Thanks to the team there


  • 5

    Great service from Jake & Woods New Forest

    By ROBERT LEWIS on 26 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jake was very professional & true to his word in every way from picking me up from the railway station for a test drive and back - he offered a full service and a new MOT with no advisory’s and also re-gas the air conditioning then deliver the car to my door within a week - all this was completed as promised. I am very happy with the Smart fourtwo cabriolet- again great service.


  • 5

    By DARREN MORRIS on 23 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Superb communication, great service, friendly to deal with would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service, great car

    By ANDY FARLOW on 07 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I had a great buying experience with Woods and ended up with a really good car (time will always tell, but so far, I'm very happy the BMW 328 I bought). Jake was very friendly, knowledgeable and seemed very open about all aspects of the purchase. He stayed late and kept the dealership open well beyond its opening time on the day of the test drive. He also came in on his day off on the day of the actual sale. I can't comment on how the company deals with any subsequent issues because there haven't been any thus far, but I certainly have confidence in the firm from my experience up to now.


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By JASON MAMO on 01 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and inviting, never pressured me in buying a car and told me all the information I would need


  • 5

    By MARTIN DANIEL on 01 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    jake was an excellent salesman, he took time and most important listened to my requirements , he was patient and due to his outstanding customer service we did not go to any other dealers, we looked at a couple of cars bmw x5, passat alltrack, audi q5, lexus , and a mercedes c class hybrid , passat was spoken for and did not like the interior of the lexus , so test drove the mercedes , stunning car presented well , so much so we bought it , jake made the process easy took our car in part exchange , and we picked it up a couple of days later , the garage and jake were really good and having brought about 20 cars over the years found this garage really easy polite and happy to deal with , jake was is at the top of his game


  • 5

    Woods New Forest

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, very smooth & professional process from start to finish. I thoroughly recommend Woods New Forest as a place to look & buy a car.


  • 5

    Smooth process

    By ANKUR RAIKAR on 24 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    The process was smooth. No issues and very friendly


  • 5

    Easy, relaxed and really friendly, great garage

    By STEVEN COE on 19 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process was made really easy by Jake, this was a big purchase for me so I was a little nervous at fist but Jake and the guys were brilliant!