play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with our new purchase. Service from Jake was great from the first call to collecting our car. A swift and smooth process.


  • 5

    Highly recommended + Honest!!

    By DAN LINK on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, approachable salesman, did exactly what they said they would. Delivered in excellent condition with a smile!


  • 5

    By Tim Jenkins on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was very helpful and easy to deal with. This was my first used car purchase in over 35 years having previously had company cars. The car I bought was well presented, as described and handed over professionally. I was left confident that any issues post purchase would be handled without fuss.


  • 5

    First class service & great value for money

    By Jacqueline crouch on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was extremely helpful in helping me with the purchase of a Land Rover Freelander, I have recommended him & Woods to my brother who is also wanting to buy a Land Rover


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SIMON RICHMOND on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jake was extremely helpful in dealing with my car purchase from start to finish. Couldn’t have made the process any easier and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Over and above expected service - friendly and trustworthy

    By Steven Hillier on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and trustworthy - would recommend Woods to other people considering buying a car - we would definitely return


  • 5

    By Anthony Tarrier on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi all the team at Woods were really helpful,all issues sorted efficiently and without fuss would definitely recommend, grate service


  • 5

    By Nicholas on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was incredibly helpful and a wealth of knowledge! A great experience that made us feel secure and happy! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    By ROSEN RUSANOV on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Woods New Forest. Jake and the team were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Great customer service!


  • 5

    Worth the journey.

    By LEE HEWITT on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've waited a month or so to give feedback as to gauge my purchase and also woods so having come across what seemed like the ideal campervan i spoke to a chap called Jake at Woods re the camper ticked more of the boxes and enough for me to place a holding deposit on it albeit the van was about as far away as could be but i was willing to take a chance. Was it worth it just a bit and some over the moon with it and woods themselves have been first class. I wouldn't hesitate to do it over again and looking forward to my next trip out having already christened it.