play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By LEE MOUNTENEY on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars for customer service, with special thanks to Jake, for helping me buy my Porshe Cayenne. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with Woods New Forest in the future.


  • 5

    Confidence in sales

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional advice. Went for a specific car but ended up purchasing something completely different. I know what I like and appreciated the help of the sales manager in advising the merits of a vehicle I was looking at.


  • 5

    Bmw 520d

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    By Chritine on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly helpful. Second car I have bought from them. Definitely go back when I need to change.


  • 5

    Good, honest, trust worthy.

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake knew what he was talking about. Delivered on his promises. Actually a pleasant car dealer to deal with rather than the usual shmuck.


  • 5

    Service was first class, friendly, knowledgable and polite staff.

    By JUNE AND BRIAN TELLUM on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealer. Helpful, knowledgable and polite staff. Quick turnaround and the vehicle was very well prepared.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional service. Would recommend.

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful family team. Would recommend.


  • 5

    By GARY S on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good kept there promise on the prep of the car and we're good at the admin as well good job


  • 5

    Second to none service

    By JACK HIGGS on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    New Forest LTd were fantastic with finding me my next car. Jake was incredibly informative over the phone, and what was said was true when it came to viewing the car. Not only was it as described, but they delivered to my house making it easier for me. Couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with the car and service.