play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jezza and the jeep

    By JAZZMIN B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was lovely and very welcoming, i bought a great ‘97 jeep wrangler from him and the process was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A completely painless experience

    By STEPHEN D on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful throughout, the car was very well prepared and ready for collection as promised. Highly recommended


  • 5

    superb help in all parts of sale

    By john H on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellant service could not be more helpful would reccomend friends & family to use this firm


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris purchase

    By FELICITY Q on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service, seen after opening times to accommodate us too.


  • 5

    LandRover Freelander

    By Ian B on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at woods were really helpful , car was very much as described . Really pleased .. thank you


  • 5

    Marvellous service, great vehicle

    By PETER T on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault it, promptly addressed a few minor items on the vehicle (10 years old - but an excellent clean, low mileage, single owner vehicle


  • 5

    Buying a car from Woods

    By Brett S on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Woods we’re very knowledgeable of the car I test drove and eventually bought. The manager was very accommodating to my hectic schedule and did all he could to help out, including collecting me from the train station. I felt very comfortable buying from them, I am very dubious about buying second hand cars but the team at Woods dispelled the unfavourable myth about S/H car dealers quite quickly! I’m stoked about my sweet new ride and the after service has been second to none 😁


  • 5

    SLK purchase

    By IAN O on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly & knowledgable service with a smile from Jeremy. Fully recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jannes A on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my car from a local car dealer for a newer model and nothing was too much trouble from the salesman that I bought it from. Very fair and excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and Immaculate Cars

    By ROBERT S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an immaculately presented car from Woods of New Forest. The salesman was very friendly and very helpful indeed. He showed me the various features and we took it for a test drive. He was very friendly and helpful throughout. All of their cars are of high quality and presented in a first class showroom finish, inside and out. The aftersales support I received was amazing, like all used cars, there can be a small fault or two that may be not apparent at first, but they unhesitatingly offered to rectify a couple of very minor faults with immediate effect. Overall, I would highly recommend Woods, there are some simply stunning cars on their forecourt and some incredible top spec cars in the showroom. All of the cars are high spec, no rubbish here. Pay them a visit for your next car purchase, you will not be disappointed. Excellent is the only word I can use to describe this company. Thank you very much guys, I really appreciated your advice and impressive customer service.