play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best choose to buy a car :)

    By JAROSLAW D on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had my Audi ...car from last Saturday. Salon full of professionalism, Kuba salesman took care of every detail and he was very helpful. Everything agreed with the previous phone conversation about the car that everything works properly. The car drives beautifully and is really good condition for a 2005. I think it was the best decision to choose this showroom of this seller and I would never change this decision and if I had choose a salon it would be this salon. Very high recommended.


  • 5

    Jake was amazing, professional, honest & reliable

    By KATIE W on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jake you were 5* thank you very much, you were so honest and helpful thank you


  • 5

    Professional, friendly seller

    By SAMUEL G on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great seller very friendly and professional.Was extremely helpful and could answers I throw at him at.


  • 5

    Landrover Defender

    By COLM M on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    In difficult times, we had expert advice and were dealt with quickly and efficiently


  • 5

    Great service

    By SIMON L on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys. More than happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By RITA C on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was extremely helpfull and easy going ,made the hole exsperience easy and stress free, I didn't like that they wouldn't consider an offer.


  • 5

    Jeremy's great customer service

    By ZAC S on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Jeremy for all your help with the apart exchange and the purchase of the great car you were selling. Thanks for sorting everything out for us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KEVAN R on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service helpful staff very professional honest and overall A+++++++++


  • 5

    Fabulous Second To None Service From Woods

    By AMMA F on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Woods were really helpful, pleasant and friendly. They bent over backwards to ensure that I could have the car of my choice, a beautiful CKL, as quickly as possible, as they always send their cars for a pre-sale check! We were very impressed with the service


  • 5

    A great experience

    By JEFF H on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience staff very friendly and helpful. Jake helped in every way possible and answered all my questions and nothing was to much trouble definitely recommend them .jeff