play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 397 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A stress-free buying experience

    By Susan Gouveia Fry on 15 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful from my first visit right until I drove my new car away. I got a great deal and even some training!


  • 5

    How car sales should be, exceptional

    By Andrew Martin on 14 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent description on Web site, land rover was perfectly described. Excellent service, was ready and waiting to be picked up, couldn't ask for anything more.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By John Brooks on 09 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, definitely went the extra mile to make us feel happy. The car was given a full MOT and valet before collecting too.


  • 5

    By SAM FULTON on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, was helped by Jake who explained everything and assisted greatly on sorting out the car


  • 5

    Amazing service, bought the car of my dreams

    By Sarah Cooke on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service.


  • 5

    By ANN and KARL HANCOCKS on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We received a first class service from Jake at Woods New Forest Ltd, nothing was too much trouble for him, he came across as very genuine, extremely approachable and made us feel relaxed and confident about the purchase we were making. It was a pleasure doing business with him and would highly recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Topservice

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star service excellent customer service Would buy from again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Colin Judson on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking ,no messing ,great stock . I have bought two cars from thiem whatever you are looking for go and see them first


  • 5

    By Peter Cornes on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellence service thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By JASON WEEKS on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jake was was great to deal with nothing was a problem never had to chase him up on anything. Had a video walk around the car as I live 3 hours away showed me any small defect didn’t hide nothing. Collected me from the train station and even had a coffee for me. Frost class service.