play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By ANTHONY S on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy to deal with a wonderful staff member when purchasing our porsche. He was very knowledgeable about the car and couldn't have been more helpful. He made sure that when the car left his garage everything was in perfect condition. We would thoroughly recommend buying a car from Woods New Forest LTD.


  • 5

    Professional and Helpful

    By VANESSA H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Woods were very helpful. They were very accommodating and went above and beyond. Very professional and I would recommend them to others. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By LAURA R on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with the gentleman who served us, he was patient, well informed and helpful. Smooth transaction and would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent service

    By DR TARA K on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. Very efficient and helpful. Couldn’t recommend more highly


  • 5

    Buy car

    By OGNYAN O on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The stuff was very helpful and friendly .


  • 5

    Buying of a new car

    By JANET AND SIMON C on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant, friendly and helpful team. Informative on various cars. High attention to detail.


  • 5

    Excellent service & Good vehicles.

    By RICH W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Woods were excellent. Made the process very easy, didn't feel at all pressured. The car had a small software error, which I was made fully aware of when I bought it. They were very upfront about getting it sorted and did so within a couple of days. Very professional and had a good stock of cars on the forecourt. Would use them again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Happy new car owner

    By OWEN P on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and approachable, but not Horrible pushy. We would have no hesitation to recommend them.


  • 5

    Great BMW

    By DOMINIK G on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very friendly staff ! I drove long way to buy a car and wasn't disappointed ! Car looks exactly like they said on the phone !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANDY Z on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff, very helpful and professional, he made the experience of buying a car enjoyable. A trouble free transaction. Thank you.