play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service, bought the car of my dreams

    By Sarah Cooke on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service.


  • 5

    By ANN and KARL HANCOCKS on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We received a first class service from Jake at Woods New Forest Ltd, nothing was too much trouble for him, he came across as very genuine, extremely approachable and made us feel relaxed and confident about the purchase we were making. It was a pleasure doing business with him and would highly recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Topservice

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star service excellent customer service Would buy from again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Colin Judson on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking ,no messing ,great stock . I have bought two cars from thiem whatever you are looking for go and see them first


  • 5

    By Peter Cornes on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellence service thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By JASON WEEKS on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jake was was great to deal with nothing was a problem never had to chase him up on anything. Had a video walk around the car as I live 3 hours away showed me any small defect didn’t hide nothing. Collected me from the train station and even had a coffee for me. Frost class service.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service and would recommend them to anyone for a 🚘

    By Pattison Warner on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly salesman who had all the time to tell us about the vehicle and gave us a very reasonable part exchange


  • 5

    Excellent service and advice

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service with clear explanations about the car and finance available. Always very helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Daniel on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Woods. Dealt with Jeremy who went above and beyond. 200 mile round trip didn’t go to waste. Used car market is still bonkers so having to accept higher prices than ideal but the extra Jeremy did to make sure every boxed was ticked for me to be happy purchasing didn’t have me thinking twice. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, thanks for your time. Happy customer here.

    By Mark Baylis on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy sold me a lovely Freelander. Great to do business with him, v good experience. Thanks.