play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Company

    By HARRY R on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, Josh was absolutely perfect with his customer service and effort to get my car to me ASAP. Massive thank you to woods for the excellent car.


  • 5

    A Car Dealer who you can Trust

    By TRACY H on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We previously had a very bad experience dealing with a car dealer in Winchester where we had to return the vehicle as it was not fit for purpose so was very nervous in trusting a car dealer again but found Woods New Forest Limited to be very polite, honest and trustworthy - would make this my first choice when coming to purchase a vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Margaret A on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The salesman ( this facility will not accept names but it begins with J) went that extra mile to be helpful. We would definitely recommend and will look at Woods New Forest Ltd when my husband wants to change his car.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By NICHOLAS B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jake took us through everything and made us feel confident and comfortable, Very efficient and reassuring and clearly goes the extra mile for customers. Would not hesitate to go back to this garage in the future. 👍


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By ROSMARIE U on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The two people who were involved in purchasing my car were both very friendly, informative and accommodating. Sale of my new car was straight forward and comfortable dealing with these two people


  • 5

    Wish I had found sooner.

    By IAN P on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have to admit, most of my experiences with buying second hand cars hasn't been great, I can't say that about Woods though. I had been searching for a Peugeot RCZ, and most of the ones I had tested were either poorly maintained, or had bad issues (one broke down during the test drive) then I discovered Woods who were selling one. The condition of the car was fantastic both inside and out. staff were very knowledgeable and pleasure to deal with. They put a brand new battery, and even though the MOT had over 5 months left were prepared to do a new one for us. The only thing we found when we got it home was a slight issue with the spoiler, but this was sorted quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use Woods again and would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ZOE R on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly service with Jake, a really easy transaction and I would absolutely buy a car here again. It was a no pressure, straight forward and extremely easy experience with none of the usual rubbish that comes with looking for cars. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    New Mercedes

    By RICHARD F on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from Woods last week. Jeremy looked after me from the initial phone call through to collecting me at the local train station and handing me the keys. The transaction was easy and what you see is what you get with Jeremy. The car is beautiful - I'm delighted with it.


  • 5

    Buying a used motor vehicle

    By MICHAEL W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very good salesman was most helpful and nothing asked was any trouble. You are able to look at the vehicles with no pressure a very pleasant way to shop.


  • 5

    Brilliant service & very friendly

    By LES S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were able to purchase an older Land Rover discovery as we had to sell our recent car to raise funds for home improvement. They were very helpful and friendly and we would not hesitate to recommend them.