play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for a better dealership

    By OWEN R on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly owners and workers! Also cannot fault the car and how reasonable it was!


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By ANDREW H on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly service. Not rushed and made to feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend! Thank you once again.


  • 5

    fantastic service thanks again

    By KRISTY AND ROBERT M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was brilliant from start to finish!! He was honest and knew exactly what we wanted! We were after a evoque to begin with but we fell in love with a Mercedes coupe 😀😀 he always kept in contact and everything ran really smoothly we will definitely use Woods again when we want to upgrade 🙂 thanks again would recommend to anyone wanting good service and a lovely choice of cars 🚗


  • 5

    PHEV Purchase

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Woods New Forest Ltd and Jake was very helpful, communicative and knowledgeable making the whole transaction very smooth and easy.


  • 5

    Fully enjoyable experience

    By ANDREW C on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our first contact with Woods was via the Internet. We paid a visit and explained our circumstances . We were put ease and at no time felt pressurised to making a purchase. All questions and follow on queries were fully answered and each stage of the purchase was explained.


  • 5

    Exemplary, professional service.

    By ANNABELLE K on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. From home valuation of our old vehicle, sourcing and suggesting different trade in options and finding the perfect new car for our needs. Personalised, professional service making the whole process extremely easy and stress free. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough and have already recommended them to friends & family.


  • 5

    I would definitely but another car from woods . Ec

    By WAYNE F on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Woods , especially Jake the salesman who was knowledgable and not a pushy sales person.


  • 5

    Good selection of cars

    By MARK T on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found great and knowledgeable. They do have a great selection of cars which surprisely all have prices ending 995. What the chances! They must have rounded all the prices down or the universal indicator that have to negotiate prices here. I personally find that abit tiresome and old school! 995 on all sticker prices is why 4 stars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By MICHAEL S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, came to pick up a car and was on the road in my new vehicle within 30 mins! Great prices, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Experience very good all as it should be 5star

    By ELIZABETH C on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned upfront dealer picked up car in good order ready to drive home very happy