play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander

    By STELLA W on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from here on 25th January 2020. Very sadly things did not go well for us once we found out all the things that were wrong with the car. The new MOT had no advisories but when we took it to our local garage to get looked at, a few things arose that needed repairing asap that should have shown on a new MOT. We did eventually after a difficult and stressful time get some of the things paid for by Woods. Unfortunately we were left out of pocket and no apology at all for all the issues we had and all the stress we unnecessarily were put through.


  • 5

    Purchase of a freelander 2

    By Julie S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend woods new forest Ltd. Curly was top class :).


  • 5

    Pleasant, seamless purchase.

    By MAX J on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a 5 Series BMW from Woods and found the whole process to be enjoyable and straightforward. No pressure, no ridiculous flannel, just an easy pleasant transaction. Thank you. Max.


  • 5

    Excellent at Woods

    By ROGER S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and efficient. Warm and friendly.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By VINCE C on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Woods and I must say that the whole experience has been fantastic from start to finish will definitely use them again. Vince


  • 5

    Just what I wanted

    By JOHN E on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A trouble free transaction. Thanks to the curly haired rep for making it all go smoothly


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DEBRA H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication from all staff from start to finish. Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase of my Defender

    By CLIFFORD P on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a revelation. These chaps genuinely go above and beyond to help. For an independent trader, their service not only rivals but surpasses that of a main dealer and I thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying another car from a very good garage

    By GEOFFREY T on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good garage. Helpful in every way. I travelled 180 mile to see the car and was told that I could take it away that day as it had to be checked over. So home I went ,after leaving a deposit on it. Two days later back I went with a man from Nissan to buy the car . He took it for a test drive on his own ,on his return he said buy it . So now I am the proud of a spotless 60 reg Nissan X trail. I have had 6 X trails. I would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service.

    By ALEX M on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and informative salesman. Professional service.