play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 278 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Peter Cornes on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellence service thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By JASON WEEKS on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jake was was great to deal with nothing was a problem never had to chase him up on anything. Had a video walk around the car as I live 3 hours away showed me any small defect didn’t hide nothing. Collected me from the train station and even had a coffee for me. Frost class service.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service and would recommend them to anyone for a 🚘

    By Pattison Warner on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly salesman who had all the time to tell us about the vehicle and gave us a very reasonable part exchange


  • 5

    Excellent service and advice

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service with clear explanations about the car and finance available. Always very helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Daniel on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Woods. Dealt with Jeremy who went above and beyond. 200 mile round trip didn’t go to waste. Used car market is still bonkers so having to accept higher prices than ideal but the extra Jeremy did to make sure every boxed was ticked for me to be happy purchasing didn’t have me thinking twice. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, thanks for your time. Happy customer here.

    By Mark Baylis on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy sold me a lovely Freelander. Great to do business with him, v good experience. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jacqueline Rogers on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure and really helpful in making the right choice . It’s the second time I’ve brought s car from Woods, that says it all !


  • 5

    By Maurice Avenell on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with Jeremy in buying the car was excellent and went without a hitch. The standard of finish an quality of the lower


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really polite and friendly salesman. Really good experience kept you updated about the car whilst work was being done. Really trustworthy.


  • 5

    By Christopher Englefield on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    My experience was simply and quickly dealt with, no pressure from the salesman ,whose name was Jeremy, he was courteous, had a a good sense of humour, and seemed more than competent at his profession.


‹ Prev Next ›