play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good to do business with them

    By Steve on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Listened to the car I was looking for and price I wanted to pay. Very good sorting the paperwork out and explaining when I traded my old car in and the tax.


  • 5

    Jake was very helpful in making buying the new car go smoothly Thanks

    By PAUL CORNISH on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes all good


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By SUSANNAH S on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake was so helpful and kind. Shame I can’t have him around more often. 😉 There was no pressure sale whatsoever. I love my new car so much I can’t take the grin off my face.


  • 5

    Honest and transparent dealings.

    By BRETT ***** on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy, from start to finish a pleasant experience. I would most certainly recommend him, and will support him when I make my next purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    lovely car from a very nice dealer. great service from Jeremy and Kuba, highly recommended👌


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy was very helpful with us buying the RAV4 We would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MAXINE FORSYTH on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't hesitant buying another car from here in the future, the customer service is absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Jake is extremely knowledgeable about all the cars available and was very helpful, he made the potentially stressful situation of having to buy a new car into a relaxed and enjoyable experience and we cannot thank him enough.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Woods New Forest - Jake excellent salesperson

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jake, of Woods New Forest, was very helpful to us: advised as with helpful detail of a car that we eventually purchased. Amenable, but was very firm that the price could not be adjusted at all as we were not part -exchanging a car. Jake arranged a new MOT, Service, and battery, and when I picked the car up, all the paperwork was ready and attention paid to detail. He kindly went through the car controls with me and added in the detail of the radio, Bluetooth and SatNav. It has been a good experience buying a car at Woods, especially as a 3,000 mile warranty was provided. We are very delighted with our new car.


  • 5

    friendly and efficient service

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    friendly and efficient service they did the work on the car as promised no problems with the car


  • 5

    I would recommend them to everyone I know

    By PETER ODRISCOLL on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the very first phone call to collecting the car 4 days later I though everything was done very professionally


‹ Prev Next ›