play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

All 369 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very good servic .


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Saw Jake about a Z4, really nice guy, sorted a few minor details on the car. Clearly a very knowledgeable chap who was happy to help but gave me space to look for myself without pressure.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly garage, no hard sell which I really like, I would definitely deal with them in the future


  • 5

    By Andrew Ellis on 19 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and curtious. I will be recommending to all my friends and family. Their professionalism was overwhelming. 5 stars is definitely not enough to rate this company I say they need another 5 stars. Kindest Andrew Ellis


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By ANDREW BLAKE on 18 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    The sales man Jeremy was very knowledgeable and was very helpful with some questions we asked him . Nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    By IAIN THOMSON on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and efficient. Got vehicle and all paperwork prepared and ready to be collected in a couple of days. Delighted with the new car. Great service.


  • 5

    By KATIE MATHEWS on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jake was very helpful in helping me to find my new car. Was quick and easy and took my old car as part change.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By RONNIE MACKINTOSH on 22 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    From my initiual call with Jake at Woods, the purchase went very smoothly. Woods are on the south coast of England, I live in the Scottish Highglands, but at Jake's suggestion I paid a refundable deposit and he took the car off the market. Although I had already arranged it, Jake suggested that I have an AA examination of the car. When I travelled down, Jake picked me up, brought me to the garage and things couldn't have been any more efficient. Professional, friendly and efficient throught.


  • 5

    Great transaction

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy the sales man was very helpful and helped me through the purchase with ease and even insured the car for me to take it home. A very nice friendly guy but a car sales man with all the patter, and I think his dad is the boss. I really like the car which although slightly overpriced I’m hoping it’s going to be worth the extra money with Woods warranty which I hope I won’t need but you never know, so at this point I cannot say how good the car really is, but it is looking like a quality purchase and I would recommend Woods if you are looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Great customer service, friendly helpful staff, good selection of cars to c

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, great staff, very helpful and friendly, very pleased with our choice of vechicle !