play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Woods new forest

    By MARK W on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recomend woods bought my first car from them yesterday. Jake has been really helpful from the beginning of the sale right through to the end of the sale. Will be useing jake and the company again when it’s time to get another car can’t recommend this company enuff


  • 5

    A fantastic experience.

    By MARTYN N on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience, buying from Woods. The car was exactly as described and Jeremy made buying a car enjoyable.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By LAUREN T on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from the get go. Every question answered, patience of a saint. Really great car company.


  • 5

    Porsche 911

    By PAUL L on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, got some nice cars, will use again hopefully for my next car.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By LESLEY AND STEVEN W on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from Jake. He couldn’t have been more helpful. He even picked us up from the station. He responded quickly & efficiently to any queries/requests. Car was serviced & mot’d (with advisories done). 100% recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Quality car from Woods

    By EVIE F on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my car from Woods. Jeremy was helpful and trustworthy, and ensured my car was MOT’d with all advisories complete before I purchased it. Really happy with the car - it’s just what I was looking for!


  • 5

    Great Dealership - Very Pleased With Car

    By CHARLOTTE S on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with this dealership. My car was serviced and MOT’d (included) and the front windows were replaced free of charge. Very polite and friendly staff, took me for test drive also. Would 100% recommend Woods and would buy again without hesitation.


  • 5

    The best Auto Dealership I have ever dealt with

    By SHARIF A on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazingly brilliant and trustworthy. Payment was made upfront and the car was delivered on time as promised. Never worried about loosing my money as they sounded genuinely trustworthy which they absolutely are Will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Another level of Professionalism

    By ANDREW G on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy went above and beyond I bought my MX5 without even going to view it I trusted his word and the car didn’t disappoint in any respect and my car was even delivered on time cleaned and with total professional and polite Approach Everything JEREMEY told me about the car exceeded my expectations and believe me I’m fussy I would thoroughly recommend WOODS Car sales in the new Forest for future car purchase I searched for months to find the best Fully speced low mileage MX5 and these guys failed to disappoint me that’s why I am rating miscarriage with five stars*****


  • 5

    First class service

    By ADRIAN G on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional from the first call to picking the vehicle up few days later complete with new mot and service ,shame all car sales aren't the same as woods especially Jeremy the salesman. First class service


‹ Prev Next ›