play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable salesman

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales service with good knowledge of the car I was buying. They conducted a great handover and spent extra time to show me through the car properly on collection.


  • 5

    Overall Good experience

    By Derek Lampard on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service would recommend.


  • 5

    Car bought online and delivered

    By Alix Knutzon on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    To buy a car online you need total confidence in your chosen dealer. Jeremy reassured me all the way through the fuss free process. My car was delivered and I was absolutely thrilled to bits with my new Audi. The garage exceeded my expectations and so did the car! A massive thankyou to all at Woods, New Forest


  • 5

    By TYRONE MARSH on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A4 from Woods garage in Downton. The service from the sales team was first class from the moment I visited the garage to the day I picked my car up. I am extremely happy with my Audi.Highly recommend Woods and will definitely be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality vehicles.

    By DAVID J on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experience from start to finish, reserved the car on line and admittedly a bit skeptical of the glowing description and immaculate photos but there was absolutely no need to worry. The car was as described and perfect for me. Jake made sure all of my questions were answered and was very knowledgeable and entertaining! Fully recommend this company hence the five stars. 👍🏻


  • 5

    Fabudiddlyoshus!

    By Paul Hunt on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Only five stars, sorry would have been six stars but they wouldn't let me! All round perrrfik service, as pop Larkin would say. Nothing too much trouble, fixed the things that the MOT picked up on. Not easy picking a car up in the recent fuel crisis, no problem Jeramy made sure there was enough to get me home, and more.


  • 5

    Friendly and informative very pleased with the car and the service.

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes l would definitely recommend them to other buyers,very helpful and professional.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm extremely happy with the service and assistance I received from Jake at Woods and would definately recommend him


  • 5

    By MARTIN R on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Woods presented the car exactly as they said they would. Not pushy, but knowledgeable. Jake was a pleasure to buy from.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, car was handed to me with a brand new MOT and service. Totally recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›