play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Summer cruisin’

    By john B on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, have an extensive range of vehicles, from sports, saloons, specialist to 4x4s, Plus top of the pile luxuries. Would not hesitate to recommend them.10/10.......


  • 5

    A really good, honest, reliable garage.

    By JULIE G on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mitsubishi L200 from Woods. The whole transaction went really smooth, helped enormously by the great salesman who gave us lots of time whilst choosing the vehicle. We took it out for a long test drive, decided to purchase and then picked it up a week later. They made the whole experience so easy and a pleasure to deal with. What a friendly bunch! I will always recommend Woods to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. We felt confident in the sale and a week later I am still loving driving around in my new truck! Thanks so much!


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly

    By PAULINE S on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service, quick response and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By RICHARD S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with and good part exchange, everything done as promised and ready for my wife to drop off and collect new car, would use again.many thanks.


  • 5

    Woods new forest

    By philippe D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from beginning to sale everything was done as requested and was kept informed at all times Nice friendly proffesional approach to customers


  • 5

    We'd use Woods again.

    By hilary M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a 'new to us' car from Woods and it couldn't have been a better experience. We were given straight and honest information and advice, delivered with candour and good humour. We'd definitely use Woods again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By garry S on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team. Attended to all the points raised / questions asked. Very good.


  • 5

    Very helpful indeed.

    By Bethan S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and efficient service. No hard sale. Thank you, will definitely recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By paul P on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was too much trouble. Best car saleman I’ve ever dealt with


  • 5

    My little Ford Fiesta

    By kim M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly. Didn’t purchase a “high end” car but was still treated as if I had.


‹ Prev Next ›