play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woods New Forest LTD

At Woods New Forest LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woods New Forest LTD

Woods New Forest LTD
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We'd use Woods again.

    By hilary M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a 'new to us' car from Woods and it couldn't have been a better experience. We were given straight and honest information and advice, delivered with candour and good humour. We'd definitely use Woods again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By garry S on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team. Attended to all the points raised / questions asked. Very good.


  • 5

    Very helpful indeed.

    By Bethan S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and efficient service. No hard sale. Thank you, will definitely recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By paul P on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was too much trouble. Best car saleman I’ve ever dealt with


  • 5

    My little Ford Fiesta

    By kim M on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly. Didn’t purchase a “high end” car but was still treated as if I had.


  • 5

    Great dealer!!!

    By Peter C on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an BMW 330d. Excellent service and the people were very professional, helpful and polite. Will definitely being going back!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jez S on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from woods and would like to thank all the staff for the great service that you gave me . The whole experience was made easy and I would recommend anyone looking for a car to visit you .


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer .. how buying a car should be

    By Heidi G on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I could not write a long enough review to praise Woods New Forest enough, I have just bought my second car from them which was personally sourced for me. They arranged everything, a brilliant service, extremely trust worthy and genuine and when I need a third car I will look no further than the team at Woods New Forest.


  • 5

    Thoroughly professional garage.

    By Tim D on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW Z3 from Woods New Forest at the start of 2018 - I found the customer experience fantastic from start to finish and the car was exactly as described - despite putting her straight into storage until the summer arrived she started 1st go in May and has been awesome all summer long. Recently serviced by a BMW main dealer who commented just what great condition she is in. An extremely professional experience - would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By ben T on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Audi A4 cab, the whole process was professional and the staff helpful and polite. Will be back !


‹ Prev Next ›